Contacts


For data, website, or sign-in assistance: sqmi@sequalitymilk.com


Dr. Raul Almeida, University of Tennessee
Research Associate Professor
Department of Animal Science
2506 River Drive
352 Brehm Animal Science Bldg
Knoxville, Tennessee 37996
raul.almeida@sequalitymilk.com | 865-974-0991


Dr. Stephen Oliver
, University of Tennessee
Professor of Animal Science & Assistant Dean of Research
Department of Animal Science
2640 Morgan Circle Drive
59 McCord Hall
Knoxville, Tennessee 37996
stephen.oliver@sequalitymilk.com | 865-974-7260


Dr. Mark Fly
, University of Tennessee
Professor of Forestry
Department of Forestry, Wildlife & Fisheries
239 Plant Biotechnology Building
Knoxville, TN 37996-4522
mark.fly@sequalitymilk.com | 865-974-7979


Dr. Gina Pighetti
, University of Tennessee
Associate Professor of Animal Science
2506 River Drive
240 Brehm Animal Science Bldg
Knoxville, Tennessee 37996
gina.pighetti@sequalitymilk.com | 865-974-7225


Dr. Peter Krawczel
, University of Tennessee
Associate Professor of Animal Science
2506 River Drive
258 Brehm Animal Science Bldg
Knoxville, Tennessee 37996
peter.krawczel@sequalitymilk.com | 865-974-8941


Dr. Christina Petersson-Wolfe
, Virginia Tech
Associate Professor
Department of Dairy Science
2120 Litton Reaves Hall, Virginia Tech
175 West Campus Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24061
christina.petersson-wolfe@sequalitymilk.com | 540-231-4767

Dr. Michelle Arnold, University of Kentucky
Ruminant Extension Veterinarian
Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
1490 Bull Lea Road
Lexington, KY 40511
michelle.arnold@sequalitymilk.com | 859-257-7190


Dr. Jeffrey Bewley
, University of Kentucky
Assistant Professor
Animal and Food Sciences
407 WP Garrigus Building,
Lexington, KY 40546-0215
jeffrey.bewley@sequalitymilk.com | 859-257-7543


Dr. Lori Garkovich
, University of Kentucky
Professor
Community & Leadership Development
706 Garrigus Building
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0215
lori.garkovich@sequalitymilk.com | 859-257-7581


Dr. Stephen Nickerson, University of Georgia
Professor
Edgar L. Rhodes Center for Animal and Dairy Science
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-2771
stephen.nickerson@sequalitymilk.com | 706-542-0658


Dr. Stephanie Ward, North Carolina State University
Dairy Science Extension Specialist
Box 7621
Raleigh, NC  27695
stephanie.ward@sequalitymilk.com | 919-515-4015


Dr. James Brett
, Mississippi State University
Associate Clinical Professor
College of Veterinary Medicine
P. O. Box 6100
Mississippi State, MS 39762-6100
james.brett@sequalitymilk.com | 662-325-5863


Dr. Albert DeVries
, University of Florida
Department of Animal Sciences
104F, Larson Dairy Sci Bldg
Bldg 499, Shealy Drive
PO BOX 110910
Gainesville, FL 32611-0910
albert.devries@sequalitymilk.com | 352-392-5594 ext. 227

 Dr. Amanda Stone, Mississippi State University
Assistant Professor
Animal & Dairy Science
Box 9815
Mississippi State, MS  39762
amanda.stone@msstate.edu  |  662-325-3516

 

 

 

 

Administrator log-in